Beyonce concert- Mrs Carter

Beyonce Concert

Last night I went to my first concert ever and it was pretty amazing. If you can’t already tell from the title, I went to Beyonce! No matter what kind of music you’re into you can’t help but love Beyonce.

What was it like to attend your first concert you may ask. Two words my friend. Breath taking. When I first walked into the Vector Arena seating area, I was surprised at how many people there were. There was literally hundreds or thousands of people crammed under the same roof as Beyonce. I walked in when Stan Walker (the opening act) was on, and I thought that was cool. Now, I just had to wait and see Beyonce. When she came on the bass was so intense it literally shook my insides.

Overall, the concert was an amazing experience, even the parts when you got to watch the drunk people being taken out on gurneys. If you have an an amazing first concert experience please tell me about it in the comments!

Lucie

Standard

2 thoughts on “Beyonce concert- Mrs Carter

  1. Pingback: Royal Mrs. Carter Reins in Rio | AudioMob Music Reviews

  2. made143 says:

    My first concert was Eric Clapton, who I saw at the Supertop in Auckland. He was great, and I’m quite proud that I can say he was the first concert I saw, but he’s no Queen B!!! Very jelly! 🙂

Leave a comment